Matt Nardini

Matt Nardini

President

matt@bsudelts.org

Michale Wail

Michale Wail

Academic Chairman

michale@bsudelts.org

Jack Gawalack

Jack Gawalack

Recording Secretary

jack@bsudelts.org

Jordan Ferguson

Jordan Ferguson

External VP

jordan@bsudelts.org

Craig Weinberger

Craig Weinberger

Sergeant at Arms

craig@bsudelts.org

Landon Manuel

Landon Manuel

Corresponding Secretary

landon@bsudelts.org

Nick Page

Nick Page

Internal VP

nick@bsudelts.org

Nick Beaty

Nick Beaty

Recruitment Chairman

nickb@bsudelts.org

Austin Rose

Austin Rose

Risk Manager

austin@bsudelts.org

Kyle Boyd

Kyle Boyd

Treasurer

kyle@bsudelts.org

Ian Jones

Ian Jones

Guide

ian@bsudelts.org