Epsilon Mu Header Photo

The Iris Newsletter

Fall '10Download

Spring '10Download

Fall '09Download















Executive Board


Michael Ely
President
eaely@bsu.edu

Tom Reese
External VP
tareese@bsu.edu

D.J. Andrews
Internal VP
djandrews@bsu.edu

Chris Hatfield
Corr. Secretary
cdhatfield@bsu.edu

Kyle Prust
Recording Secretary
krprust@bsu.edu

Scott Gogolin
Treasurer
sgogolin@bsu.edu

Tony Hurst
Risk Management
aahurst@bsu.edu

Ken Armour
Academics
kjarmour@bsu.edu

Brad Jones
Ritualist
bjones@bsu.edu

Joe Greenwell
Sergeant at Arms
jwgreenwell@bsu.edu

House Corporation

Jeff Hern President jeffhern@aol.com
Graig Davis Vice President 765-744-3803 graig.davis@gmail.com

Alumni Advisory Team

David Frye Chapter Advisor 317-319-7860 dwfrye@bsu.com
Brian Hobbs Asst. Advisor 317-872-5909 brianh@hochassoc.com
Andrew Fiega Financial Advisor 317-432-4396 afiega@hotmail.com
John Knox House & Grounds Advisor 765-744-7444 jrknox@bsu.edu
Mike Dart Risk Managment Advisor 317-603-6525 dartmc@gmail.com
Brett Benson Recruitment Advisor 317-418-9818 brett.benson@delts.net
Graig Davis IT Advisor 765-744-3803 graig.davis@gmail.com
Terry Hunsucker Alumni Relations Advisor 817-528-2492 tlhunsucker-tx@verizon.net
Jordan Knox Ritual Advisor 765-744-9748 jordan.j.knox@gmail.com
John Knox Honor Board Advisor 765-744-7444 jrknox@bsu.edu
Todd Burgess House & Grounds Finance Advisor 317-596-1347 toddtsb@aol.com
Marianne Benson Life Skills Advisor 765-289-5146 mariben59@comcast.net

Last Updated: 5/1/11